A Year of Memories

Well It’s been a year since I started this new blog and six years since I started blogging altogether!

What has been gained in a year of this blog? Well I really have no idea. For myself it gives me a great opportunity to exercise a hobby of mine. For others I suppose it helps people keep up with me and my life which isn’t all that fascinating to read about really ha! I suppose I would hope that through some posts it brings people encouragement and maybe even hope through the work of God.

I have to say that once again I am looking forward to the new year! I’ll be starting the new year with my lovely fiance Shayna in Ontario visiting her family and friends who are all super great! And then from there we will be looking ahead to our wedding. Yes I think 2012 will be unlike any year I have experienced and will be one of the best years of my life! I can’t wait.

If your one of the few people who read this blog thanks for checking it out from time to time. It’s great to see on my site stats that I get about 10 people a day checking out the blog! ha! Have a great end of 2011! 😉 Looking forward to writing here for another year!

-benjamin jepsen

Leave a Reply

