Blogging is fun!

Well it’s been a very long time since I was last on! But I want to try and get back at er! Life has been absolutely amazing! I spent the last four months at a camp called Imadene! I worked alongside my good friends Mel, Jon, Kevin, and my girlfriend Shayna! I worked maintenance for two months and with Mel and Jon at their Wild Side camp, canoeing, hiking, and other such events!

 

ALSO I am now engaged to Shayna! Ha so that’s pretty awesome! She is coolest girl I have ever met! And now I am back in Grand Forks working as an associate youth pastor at the Gospel Chapel! I live in a house that I rent from some people in the church and Shayna lives at my parents place! Basically God has blessed me richly and I couldn’t be happier or more filled with joy! I hope to continue to write and use this venue as a place to practice and share! Looking forward to talking more about life and how to live it to the full!

-benjamin jepsen

2 thoughts on “Blogging is fun!

  1. Cameron says:

    welcome back! I’m still tossing around the idea of getting back in the game.. winters are long and cold up here, might just do it.

  2. Ben Jepsen says:

    Dude you should do it! I miss your blog! It could be a great way for me to keep up on your new life up there!

Leave a Reply

