A Fresh Start

Well i figured with a new blog under way i should give you some of my hopes. I am realizing that I love reading and writing more and more and this blog for me is a great way to share my thoughts and enjoy the hobby i have come to love. I want to continue to engage in some deep thoughts on God and life as well as having some fun with my love for comedy and music! So if you so desire join me in dialogue about life, love, God, and music. Thanks for the few who keep in touch! πŸ™‚

-bent πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

